Peter will be demonstrating at these Art Societies in 2017

If you are interested in attending any of the following demo's, please email Peter, as most Art Groups are only too happy to have guest visitors for a small fee.

Thurs 9th February, Ufford Art Group, 10am – 12noon
Thurs 16th March, Roche Art Club, Stapleford, 7 – 9pm
Mon 3rd April, Peterborough Arts Society, 7.30 – 9.30pm
Thurs 20th April, Castor and Ailsworth Art Society, 7.30 – 9.30pm
Thurs 18th May, Napton Art Group, 2 – 4pm
Tues 13th June, Deeping St.James Art Group, 1.30 – 4pm
Thurs 13th July, Castor and Ailsworth Art Society, 7.30 – 9.30pm
Sun 16th July, Patchings Arts Festival – guest artist, 10am – 5pm
Frid 4th August, Horncastle Art Group, 7.30 – 9.30pm
Wed 11th October, Sundon Park Arts, 10am – 12noon
Wed 18th October, Mid Beds Art Group, 7.15 – 9.30pm
Sat 4th November, Carlton Le Moorland Art Group, 10am – 12noon
Wed 15th November, Tamworth Art Group, 7 – 9pm


Demo on Youtube - Beyond the Fringe Parts 1 - 9

Pastel painting by Peter Barker, 'Beyond the Fringe' - Part 1


Pastel painting by Peter Barker, 'Beyond the Fringe' - Part 2


Pastel painting by Peter Barker, 'Beyond the Fringe' - Part 3

Placeholder Picture

Pastel painting by Peter Barker, 'Beyond the Fringe' - Part 4


Pastel painting by Peter Barker, 'Beyond the Fringe' - Part 5


Pastel painting by Peter Barker, 'Beyond the Fringe' - Part 6

Placeholder Picture

Pastel painting by Peter Barker, 'Beyond the Fringe' - Part 7


Pastel painting by Peter Barker, 'Beyond the Fringe' - Part 8


Pastel painting by Peter Barker, 'Beyond the Fringe' - Part 9


Placeholder Picture
Placeholder PicturePlaceholder Picture
Placeholder Picture

Placeholder Picture

Welland Vale, Glaston Road, Uppingham, Rutland, LE15 9EU.
Telephone: 01572 868460 or Mobile: 07591 472228
Email:
enquiries@peterbarkerfineart.co.uk
Gallery Opening Times:
Monday to Saturday 11.00am – 4.30pm
Sunday 11.00am – 4.00pm

Placeholder PicturePlaceholder PicturePlaceholder Picture

About UsArtists | Contact Us | Cookie Policy | Cookies PDF | Find UsHome | Mailing List | News | Privacy Policy | Shipping | Sitemap | Terms of Sale | Terms of Use

Website by Mevell Web Design ©Peter Barker Fine Art 2014 All Rights Reserved